How to reach us


2365 Grand Trunk
Montreal, Quebec. H3K 1M8
Tel: (514) 932-6202
Fax: (514) 932-5131

Monday – Friday: 9AM – 6PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

 

Executive Director
Lisa Byer- de WeverExt.224
director@saintcolumbahouse.org

Administrative Assistant
Christiane Boucher Ext.0
info@saintcolumbahouse.org

Hand-in-Hand Coordinator
Melissa Chamberlain Ext.231
hand-in-hand@saintcolumbahouse.org

Alternate School Teacher
Emilie Jacques  Ext.228
alternate@saintcolumbahouse.org

Teens Program Coordinator
Akki Mackay Ext. 230
teens@saintcolumbahouse.org

Youth and Family Programs Coordinator
Catherine McPherson Ext.233
family@saintcolumbahouse.org

After-School and Transition Program
Annie Preston Ext. 236
transition@saintcolumbahouse.org

Seniors / Take-out / Projects
Patrick de Gruyter Ext. 227
projects@saintcolumbahouse.org

Community Lunch Program
Aché Alhadji Ext. 234
lunch@saintcolumbahouse.org

Community Lunch Program
Julia Yon Ext. 234
dinner@saintcolumbahouse.org

Bike Shop, Social Media and Outreach Coordinator
Mat Forget Ext. 232
social@saintcolumbahouse.org

Janitor
Joseph Olasina
concierge@saintcolumbahouse.org