Contact us Version Française

Contact us

Maison Saint Columba House
2365 Grand Trunk
Montreal, Quebec. H3K 1M8
Tel: (514) 932-6202
Fax: (514) 932-5131
info@saintcolumbahouse.org

Executive Director
Rev.Patricia Lisson Ext.224
director@saintcolumbahouse.org

Administrative Assistant
Christiane Boucher Ext.0
info@saintcolumbahouse.org

Alternate School Teacher
Emilie Jacques  Ext.228
alternate@saintcolumbahouse.org

Community Lunch Program
Ext. 234
lunch@saintcolumbahouse.org

Hand-in-Hand Coordinator
Melissa Chamberlain Ext.231
hand-in-hand@saintcolumbahouse.org

Youth and Family Programs Coordinator
Catherine McPherson Ext.233
family@saintcolumbahouse.org

Youth Coordinator Ext. 230
teens@saintcolumbahouse.org

Transition Program Ext. 230
transition@saintcolumbahouse.org

Bill’s Bike Shop
social@saintcolumbahouse.org